Bags + more

Backpack Solar (Art.-Nr.:)

Displays>zum Aufstellen>Schaukästenkpack with individualized customer^s logo in EL-technology, power supply is generated by integrated solar cell with storage battery. With sound sensor on request, different Displays>zum Aufstellen>Schaukästenkpack colours and designs available. Additional print or stitching possible.

Shoulder Bag (Art.-Nr.:)

Shoulder bag with individual customer^s logo in EL-technology, also possible with LED technology. Different bag styles and colours available, additional stitching/print possible.

Fibre Bag (Art.-Nr.:)

Bag with individual customer^s logo in fibre optical or LED technology, additional print or stitching possible.

Bag Light (Item No. 4510)

Useful light for handbags with light sensor, starts shining automatically for 15 seconds when bag is opened. For clipping or hanging, various shapes and LED colours available. Offer much space for individual print. OEM shapes available on request.

Bumbag “Lumi” (Item No. 4178)

Ultra-lightweight bumbag with LED’s and additional reflective strips, an excellent safety gain especially in the darkness. Optimized for outdoor sports by slim cut and most comfortable wearing. Three flashing modes can be selected by push-button, different LED colours availble. Adjustable and broad flexi-strap with quick release for comfortable use. Various cloth colours available, individualization possible.

Bags + more

Backpack Solar (Art.-Nr.:)

Rucksack mit individuellem Kundenlogo in EL-Technik, dessen Strombedarf per Solarzelle und zugehörigem Akku gedeckt wird. Wahlweise auch mit Sound Sensor, verschiedene Taschenfarben und Designs erhältlich. Zusätzlicher Druck oder Bestickung möglich.

Shoulder Bag (Art.-Nr.:)

Schultertasche mit individuellem Kundenlogo in EL-Technik, wahlweise auch mit LEDs erhältlich. Verschiedene Designs und Taschenfarben wählbar, zusätzliche Bestickung/Bedruckung möglich.

Fibre Bag (Art.-Nr.:)

Beutel mit leuchtendem Logo nach KundenvorgPromotion>Bedruckbare Werbeartikel>Dies & Dasn in Glasfaser- oder LED-Technik, zusätzlich Druck oder Bestickung möglich.

Bag Light (Art.Nr. 4510)

Praktisches Handtaschenlicht mit Lichtsensor, leuchtet automatisch beim Öffnen der Tasche für 15 Sekunden auf. Zum Einhängen oder -clippen, verschiedenen Formen und LED-Farben erhältlich. Viel Platz für individuelle Werbebotschaften. Sonderformen auf Anfrage möglich.

Bumbag „Lumi“ (Art.Nr. 4178)

Ultraleichte Gürteltasche mit LEDs und zusätzlichen Reflektorstreifen, optimal als Sicherheitsplus insbesondere bei Dunkelheit, durch schmalen Schnitt und hohen Tragekomfort besonders für Outdoor-Sportler geeignet. Drei verschiedenen Blinkmodi auf Knopfdruck anwählbar, verschiedene LED-Farben möglich. Größenverstellbares, breites Flexi-Band mit großem Schnellverschluss zum einfachen An- und Ablegen. In verschiedenen Materialfarben erhältlich, Individualisierung möglich.

Lade...Aktualisiere…