Basecaps

EL-Cap (Item No. 3604)

Basecap with individual logo in EL-technology, logo lights up completely. Size adjustable, different colours available.

Basecap “Optical Fibre” (Item No. 3601)

Basecap with individual embroidery, highlighted with fibre optical accents. Logo can be devided in separate areas that may have different light colours, running in several flashing sequences. Cap size is adjustable, many standard textile colours available, individual colours on request.

Basecap “LED” (Item No. 3602)

Basecap with individual embroidery, hightlighted by LEDs. Various flashing sequences are possible with single or multi-coloured LEDs. Different LED colours can be combined in one logo. Cap size is adjustable, many standard textile colours available, individual colours on request.

Basecap “Sandwich” (Item No. 3603)

Basecap with individual embroidery and light-up sandwich. Cap size is adjustable, many standard textile colours available, individual colours on request.

Cap Light “Torch” (Item No. 1752)

Ultra-bright LED-lamp with clipper for quick and safe fixing. Bright light, dimmer and flashing function can be chosen by switch. Different focal length by simple lens shifting, only one hand needed for. Flexible light angle by extra joint. Much space for individual print, OEM housing colours available.

EL-Cap (Item No. 1707)

Basecap with variable size and three different flashing functions, various light colours availble. 2x 1,5V Mignon batteries required (item 1921).

Cap-Light (Item No. 1751)

Clipper fits to every kind of cap, three ultra-bright LEDs, different flashing functions. Push on/off switch, delivery inc. 2x CR2032 batteries (spare: item 1949) D = ca. 8 cm Individual colours available on request!

LoadingUpdating…

Basecaps

EL-Cap (Art.-Nr. 3604)

Basecap mit vollflächig leuchtendem Logo in EL-Technik. Größenverstellbar, diverse Farben lieferbar.

Basecap „Glasfaser“ (Art.Nr. 3601)

Größenverstellbares Basecap mit individueller Bestickung, mit Glasfaserpunkten unterlegt. Das Logo kann in mehrere Bereiche aufgeteilt werden, verschiedenen Lichtfarben und Leuchtsequenzen sind darstellbar. Cap in verschiedenen Standardfarben erhältlich, Sonderfarben sind auf Wunsch möglich.

Basecap „LED“ (Art.Nr. 3602)

Größenverstellbares Basecap mit individueller Bestickung, mit LEDs akzentuiert. Darstellbar sind verschiedene Leuchtsequenzen, entweder mit einfarbigen oder Farbwechsel-LEDs. Unterschiedliche LED-Farben sind in einem Cap miteinander kombinierbar. Stoff in verschiedenen Standardfarben erhältlich, Sonderfarben sind auf Wunsch möglich.

Basecap „Sandwich“ (Art.Nr. 3603)

Größenverstellbares Basecap mit individueller Bestickung und einfarbig oder bunt leuchtendem Schirmrand. Stoff in verschiedenen Standardfarben erhältlich, Sonderfarben sind auf Wunsch möglich.

Cap Light „Torch“ (Art.Nr. 1752)

Ultrahelle LED-Lampe mit Clipper zur schnellen und sicheren Befestigung, Leucht-, Dimm- und Blinkfunktion per Schalter anwählbar. Verschiedene Brennweiten durch einfaches Verschieben der Linse einstellbar, auch einhändig bedienbar. Flexibler Leuchtwinkel durch zusätzliches Gelenk. Viel Platz für Logodruck, individuelle Gehäusefarben möglich.

EL-Cap (Art.-Nr. 1707)

Stufenlos größenverstellbares Basecap mit drei verschiedenen Blinkmodi, in verschiedenen Leuchtfarben erhältlich. 2x 1,5 Mignon Batterien erforderlich (Art.Nr. 1921).

Cap-Light (Art.-Nr. 1751)

Mit Clipper passend für jede Kappe, drei superhelle LEDs, verschiedene Blinkmodi. An-/Aus-Schalter, Lieferung incl. 2x CR2032 Batterien (Ersatzbatterie: Art.Nr. 1949) D = ca. 8 cm Individuelle Farben auf Wunsch möglich!

Lade...Aktualisiere…